Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • Term Dates

     

    Autumn Term - Part 1
    Thursday, 6 September 2018 Term starts (Year 7 students)
    Friday, 7 September 2018 Term starts (Year 8, 9, 10 students)
    Monday, 10 September 2018 Term starts (Year 11 students)
    Friday, 19 October 2018 Term finishes (all students)
    Autumn Term - Part 2
    Monday, 29 October 2018 Term starts
    Friday, 21 December 2018 Term finishes
    Spring Term - Part 1
    Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Term starts
    Friday, 15 February 2019 Term finishes
    Spring Term - Part 2
    Monday, 25 February 2019 Term starts
    Friday, 5 April 2019 Term finishes
    Summer Term - Part 1
    Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Term starts
    Monday, 6 May 2019

    May Day Bank Holiday -

    SCHOOL CLOSED

    Friday, 24 May 2019 Term finishes
    Summer Term - Part 2
    Monday, 3 June 2019 Term starts
    Friday, 19 July 2019 Term finishes

     

    INSET Days (Staff Training - No school on these days)

    Monday, 3 September 2018
    Tuesday, 4 September 2018
    Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Monday, 5 November 2018
    Monday, 7 January 2019
    Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    Monday, 24 June 2019

     

    Phoenix Academy

    Phoenix Academy, The Curve, Shepherds Bush, London, W12 0RQ
    admin@phoenixacademy.org.uk
    Tel: 020 8749 1141